You can delete your own segments and their statistics stored by Yandex.
To delete data:
- Open Your data on Yandex and log in under the Yandex ID you use to work in Yandex Audience. To log in, enter the code from the SMS message sent to the phone number linked to this Yandex ID.
- Under Delete data, choose Yandex Audience.
- In the window that opens, click Delete. If you don't want to delete the data, click Cancel.
After your data is deleted, no one is able to access it, and Yandex stops using it.
You can restore segments and statistics within 14 days after deleting them. To do this, contact support. After 14 days, you won't be able to restore the data anymore.
Still have questions?
Attention. Customer service specialists can advise you only on the ad campaigns linked to the login you are using to contact them. You can see your login in the upper-right corner of the screen. The specialist will get access to your data only when processing your request.